Julia Heliconian Diet

btrfly-Julia-Heliconian-1

 

The Julia is a swift flier that enjoys woodlands. Unlike most butterflies which feed on nectar, the Julia is able to feed on pollen. This gives them different amino acids which allow them to live longer than many butterflies.

btrfly-Julia-Heliconian-2
Have you ever wondered what God designed you to eat? Most likely, each of us have different dietary needs. In whatever unique way He designed your body, I’m guessing He didn’t make it for doughnuts and processed food whose ingredient list contains more chemicals than it does actual food. My intent is not to make you feel guilty, nor do I claim to have a great diet. I’m simply wondering how much better we would all feel if we each ate the things that matched the needs of the body He gave us. I wonder if He has made any bodies designed especially to eat potato chips?

border-leaf-01

